Board of Directors – Members

If a Directors name is underlined, click on it to send an email. 

Kevin Myerscough   President

Brian Grim -Vice President

Dave Cook – Secretary

Bob Landriault – Treasurer

Brad Scott – Director at Large

Copyrighted All Rights Reserved 2021 Deer Creek Golf and Tennis RV Resort, Phase Two A Florida Cooperative Corporation | Florida Web Design: Webshark